• All Aboard
  • Posts
  • All Aboard - 2024 Compensation Plan

All Aboard - 2024 Compensation Plan

Get our compensation plan!

Oh hey Y’all,

Its been a while - but I haven’t forgotten about you!

I’ve been pretty busy early this year and at times its felt like I’ve been caught in quite the whirlwind.

But busy is good. Between buying an additional agency, studying for securities licenses, and traveling and visiting with family, I just haven’t found the time needed to write the newsletter.

But my schedule is freeing up and we’ll be back to our regular programming next month.

In the meantime - I wanted to share the agency’s 2024 Compensation Plan.

It costs nothing and by downloading it you, join the mailing list for Next Call Club. I promise not to spam you with a bunch of trash marketing emails.

The goal is, as always, to add value.

Get the compensation plan by clicking the picture below!

Who would win in a fight?

Login or Subscribe to participate in polls.

Until next time!